Morten Toft
Managing Director
morten.toft@ultimate.dk

Anna Karin Klærke
Sales and administration
anna.karin.klaerke@ultimate.dk

Claus Vesterby
Senior Project Manager
claus.vesterby@ultimate.dk 

Benni Bennetsen
Project Manager
benni.bennetsen@ultimate.dk 

Andreas Atkins
Project Manager
andreas.atkins@ultimate.dk 

Søren Weltz
Project Manager
soren.weltz@ultimate.dk 

Lars Knudsen
Design and graphics production
lars.knudsen@ultimate.dk 

Ann Kirstine Jørgensen
Finance and book keeping
ann.jorgensen@ultimate.dk 

Jonna Mortensen
Packaging and production
jonna.mortensen@ultimate.dk 

 

Ultimate Sport Service ApS
Ryttermarken 4
DK-5700 Svendborg
Denmark

Organizers / Events
Phone +45 71 99 07 97


Athlete Services / Support
Phone +45 70 26 52 52

Web: http://ultimatesportservice.com
E-mail: mail@ultimate.dk (English) 

Get in touch with us

We welcome you to contact us for more information about any of our services.

Ultimate Sport Service Aps | Ryttermarken 4 | DK-5700 Svendborg | Denmark | mail@ultimate.dk

HomePricesServices
References

GREAT EVENTS GET GREAT RESULTS WITH ULTIMATE SPORT SERVICE!

Events & ResultsServicesContact
Home
Prices